Love Life

Buena suerte.

I honestly have no idea why I expected you to stay. You were way too out of my league. I’m much too batshit crazy to ever be of good company to anyone. But… I still hoped, you know?

If you weren’t interested in me, you should have just been upfront instead of saying that you have no time to be dating or that you’re gay. If there’s one thing I absolutely hate, it’s being lied to. I really don’t know/understand why you felt compelled to lie.

Now you’re gone, but I’ll be okay…

Goodbye my almost lover…

Leave a Reply

