Life · Love Life · Thoughts

Somebody to love.

I want to fall in love.

I want to go on cute dates. I want to sneak out in the middle of the night to watch the sunrise. I want to watch scary movies and pretend to be scared so we can cuddle. I want someone to wrap their arms around me so tight I can’t breathe. I want someone I can talk to about anything and everything.

I want to be important to someone. I want someone to cherish me and love me. I want someone to be there for me. I want someone who won’t give up on me, even when the going gets tough. I want someone to love the bad parts of me; the parts that I myself haven’t learned to love yet.

Can anybody find me somebody to love?

Leave a Reply

