Life · Thoughts

Please don’t leave me too. 

I admit to leaning on you a little more than I should, but please don’t be tired of me. Please don’t walk away. Please don’t hurt me too. You have been such a wonderful friend to me, I…

Maybe you should go. Save yourself. There really isn’t much going on for me; you’d be much better off without me in your life. I’m only going to bring you down and cause you trouble. I’m more trouble than I’m worth, to be honest.

So I’ll give you an out. If you don’t want to be my friend anymore, you can go. Just please say goodbye to me before you do. I’d rather we end things on good terms rather then having my heart break in two (again).

Leave a Reply

