Love Life

This is pathetic.

I am literally so pathetic. I am hung up on a guy that clearly doesn’t want me nor does he want anything to do with me. I understand that I’m nothing to him, and he shouldn’t mean so much to me… but he’s really important to me. He has somehow managed to wiggle his way into my heart, and well. It fucking sucks.

I made him promise to tell me that we’re over when he doesn’t want me anymore… I don’t know if I should be hopeful that he’s not saying anything, or if I should just accept it because he hasn’t kept any of the promises he made me. I’m so stupid… he clearly doesn’t want this anymore, but here I am, making a fool out of myself for him. So. Fucking. Stupid.

Step one of getting over him was to delete his pictures… but I can’t do it. I can’t look at his face either, though. I cry every single time I see his pictures and my heart hurts a little more. What to do, what to do. Why do I keep waiting for you? Why do I keep hoping you’ll suddenly want me again? Why don’t you want me?

Leave a Reply

