Love Life · Thoughts

I just wanna run

I’m lonely. I have always been lonely; I’ve never been a very social person to begin with. But it sucks, you know? Right now, I really just want someone to hold me and let me cry on their shoulder. I want someone to rock me back and forth and tell me that everything will work out…

Unfortunately for me, I don’t want just anyone. I want you.

But you don’t want me the way that I want you. You don’t want to cuddle with me or hold my hand or go on cute dates. You don’t want me for me. Hell, you don’t even want to get to know me…

Why am I so hung up over you?

Leave a Reply

