Thoughts

What if I can’t forget you?

I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m literally so heartbroken over you. I don’t know how to fix our relationship, and I’m not too sure you want to fix it. You keep disappearing on me. You don’t talk to me. You don’t try to help me fix things.

I just want you. You know that. I tell you that nearly every single day while I wait for you to respond to my messages. I wait, and I wait, and I wait. And you know what? I’m literally so tired of crying… I don’t have the strength.

I can’t fight for you anymore. You are literally the most important person in my life right now, but I can’t do this anymore. I have never wanted someone so much before. And look at how that’s turning out for me.

Leave a Reply

